Trading Hours & Public Holidays

TRADING HOURS

City Centre Trading Hours

Monday & Tuesday – 9.00am – 5.30pm
Wednesday – Friday – 9.00am – 9.00pm
Saturday – 9.00am – 6.00pm
Sunday – 1.00pm – 6.00pm

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS FOR 2022/2023

Holiday 2022  2023
New Year’s Day Mon, 3rd January 2022 Mon, 2nd January 2023
St Patrick’s Day Thu, 17th March 2022 Fri, 17th March 2023
Good Friday Fri, 15th April 2022 Fri, 7th April 2023
Easter Monday Mon, 18th April 2022 Mon, 10th April 2023
Early May Bank Holiday Mon, 2nd May 2022 Mon, 1st May 2023
Spring Bank Holiday Thu, 2nd Jun 2022 & Fri, 3 Jun 2022 Mon, 29th May 2023
Battle of the Boyne
Tue, 12th July 2022 Wed, 12th Jul 2023
Summer Bank Holiday Mon, 29th August 2022 Mon, 28th Aug 2023
Christmas Day (in lieu) Mon, 26 December 2022 Mon, 25th Dec 2023
Boxing Day (in lieu) Tue, 27 December 2022 Tue, 26th Dec 2023